Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

Ampules

First an immediate effect and then the long-term effect

Cold! As the skin is exposed to unusual levels of stress, it often appears to be tired and lacking tone. Both cold and heat withdraw moisture from the skin and as a result, it slowly starts drying out. The coldness modifies the structure of the connective tissues. These tissues are responsible of extracting nutrients from the blood. In order to maintain their form, the tissues need hyaluronans, mucopolysaccharides or substances that preserve moisture such as aminoglycane.

Further, nutrients are needed to build up the structures. A concentrated charge of these nutrients is more effective than just a few drops. That’s what we call the power of active ingredients. This high dose of vital power is best supplied through ampoules. They contain fresh hyaluronic acids and many more highly effective substances that are hygienically preserved in glass-ampoules. Once you set these substances free on your thoroughly cleansed skin, you will literally feel how they act on the needy regions of your skin, preserving high amounts of the body’s own moisture while giving you a maximum of vitality.

Concentrated power

Nourishing ampoules develop their highest effects in a cure program. One ampoule every third day during one month will increase the firmness of your skin while slowing down the degenerative process. The skin will gain in elasticity and firmness and become wonderfully smooth. This is efficient care!

And there are even further advantages: Each ampoule will provide new moisture to your skin. The hyaluronic molecules will place themselves on the wrinkles and tighten the skin for many hours. That means that your skin will look visibly younger and fresher right after applying the product.

The effect of the ampoules can further be reinforced by pretreating the skin with the Ice-Facer or by massaging the liquid in with a sono-device.

Ampullen
3 Items found

Ice Facer Set

Iceball for a pre-treatment of the skin - the skin becomes much more receptive to ampoules and cures.
78.69 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded

Hyaluron Ampouls, 10 x 2 ml

Ideal for fast firming of the skin.
78.69 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
165.89 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
1 to 3 of 3

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das fortfahren nehmen wir an das Sie damit einverstanden sind das Cookies eingesetzt werden, wie in unserer Datenschutz- und Cookie-Politik detailliert.

Ampullen

Erst kommt der Sofort-Effekt, dann die Langzeitwirkung

Kälte! Sobald die Haut hohen Extrabelastungen ausgesetzt ist, wirkt sie häufig müde, abgeschlafft und ohne Spannkraft. Kälte wie Wärme entziehen ihr Feuchtigkeit. Sie trocknet langsam aus. Kälte verändert die Bindegewebesubstanz. Dieses Medium ist verantwortlich für den Transport von Nährstoffen aus dem Blut. Zur Aufrechterhaltung der Festigkeit braucht das Bindegewebe Hyaluronate, Mucopolysaccharide oder Feuchtigkeitsbinder wie Aminoglycane. Werden diese der Haut entzogen, baut sie nach und nach ab.

Jetzt werden Aufbaustoffe gebraucht. Eine geballte Ladung davon wirkt schneller als ein paar Tropfen.  Man nennt das Wirkstoffpower. Die Extraration Vitalkraft kommt aus einer Ampulle. Im Glas hygienisch verschlossen, harren frische Hyaluronsäuren und andere Wirkstoffsprinter auf ihren Einsatz. Einmal aus ihrem Gefängnis befreit und auf die gründlich gereinigte Haut gebracht, spurten sie zielgerichtet in die bedürftigen Hauregionen und binden dort große Mengen körpereigener Feuchtigkeit und spenden enorme Vitalkraft.

Geballte Power

Höchste Wirkung entfalten Pflegeampullen als Kurprogramm. 30 Tage lang jeden 3. Tag eine Ampulle, erhöht die Hautfestigkeit und bremst den Degenerationsprozess. Die Haut gewinnt sehr viel mehr an Spannkraft, Elastizität und wird wunderbar geschmeidig. Das ist Pflege-Effizienz.

Doch es gibt noch zwei Extravorteile: Aus jeder Ampulle flutet frische Feuchtigkeit in die Haut. Die Hyaluronmoleküle setzen sich in die Falten hinein und bewirken eine Straffung für viele Stunden. Das bedeutet: Schon unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen sieht die Haut deutlich fitter und viel jünger aus.

Verstärkt wird die Wirkung, wenn die Haut mit dem Ice-Facer vorbehandelt oder die Ampullen mit dem Sonogerät einmassiert werden.

Ampullen
3 Artikel gefunden

Ice Facer Set

ideal im Sommer - erfrischt und kühlt - Eiskugel ist Wirkverstärker für jedes kosmetische Konzentrat
78,69 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Hyaluron Ampullen, 10 x 2 ml

Ideal für die schnelle Hautstraffung.
78,69 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Hyaluron Ampullen, 24 x 2 ml

Intensivkur - Sofort- und Langzeitwirkung - strafft und glättet - bindet Feuchtigkeit
165,89 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
1 bis 3 von 3