Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

Sun protection products

Cheating during the holidays can have dangerous consequences…
Product loyalty however always pays!

You are planning your holidays. You wish to spend the best days of the year as nicely as possible. Whether you would like to relax, do some sports or discover new countries and cultures… plan your trip thoroughly! Also, or maybe especially your skin care and sun protection.

It has all been seen…

The sun is scorching the skin. What might be wrong with buying a sunscreen at some store at the corner? After all, the product is just supposed to protect my skin against sunburn. However: that is only one side of the coin. Because a good sunscreen needs to harmonize with my other care products.

Inadequate sunscreens can cause both unexpected and undesirable problems to the skin. In most cases, skin irritation is a consequence of two products that do not harmonize with each other, causing chemical reactions a result of exposure to the sun.

Further, the suntan will become irregular. In extreme cases, this process even encourages wrinkling and all you have achieved through your skin care will be destroyed.

This is why you should strictly avoid any kind of experiments during your holidays. Cheating can be extremely harmful and may entail high costs for your skin. Thus stay loyal to your care products during the holidays!

Sonnenschutzprodukte
6 Items found
6.90 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
9.90 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
14.80 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
15.80 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
22.90 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
29.89 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
1 to 6 of 6

Notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant, nous supposons que vous êtes d'accord avec l'utilisation de ces cookies, comme détaillée dans notre politique de Cookie et vie privée.

Produits protection contre le soleil

L’infidélité pendant les vacances peut entrainer des conséquences graves…
La fidélité au produit par contre paye toujours !

Vous préparez vos vacances. Vous désirez de passer les beaux jours de l’année de la meilleure façon possible. Peut importe que vous vous détendez, faites du sport ou découvrez des nouveaux pays et cultures, prévoyez vos vacances soigneusement !

On a déjà tout vu…

Le soleil brûle sur votre peau. Est-il faux de s’acheter une protection contre le soleil dans le magasin au coin ? Enfin, le produit n’est que sensé de me protéger contre les coups de soleil. Mais : Cela n’est qu’un côté de la médaille, car une bonne protection contre le soleil doit agir en harmonie avec mes autres produits de soin.

Les produits inadéquats contre le soleil peuvent entrainer des problèmes de peau non seulement inattendus mais aussi indésirables. Les irritations sont souvent la conséquence de réactions chimiques qui sont dues à l’application de substances qui n’agissent pas en harmonie.

De plus, le bronzage risque d‘être irrégulier. Dans des cas extrêmes, ce processus peut même encourager la formation de rides. Le succès achevé par le soin de peau jusque là sera détruit.

Pour cette raison, évitez strictement toute sorte d’expérience pendant les vacances. L’infidélité peut devenir dangereuse et peut coûter cher à votre peau. Restez donc fidèle à vos produits de soin éprouvés.

Sonnenschutzprodukte
7 articles trouvés
6,90 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
9,90 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
14,80 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
15,80 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
22,90 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
24,80 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
1 à 6 de 7