Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

Masks + Peeling

Beautyfy your complexion with masks

Masks are loving strokes for your skin. They cleanse, tighten, soothe and refresh the skin, while making it both rosy and smooth from your hairline to your cleavage. Most exceptionally, unlike creams, with masks this is just a matter of seconds.

Offer yourself this pleasure as often as you can and at least once week!

Peeling - An absolute must!

The word peeling is derived from the verb „to peel“.

Peeling products chemically and/or mechanically remove deposits, skin particles (dead skin cells) and skin impurities. If skin particles are not removed from the skin regularly, they can compromise the effects of care products and your complexion will look greyish over time. Regular peeling is thus essential and your complexion will look fresh and rosy again after each peeling treatment. The skin texture will be improved, the pores will be clean and the skin will feel a lot smoother.

If you have oily and large-pored skin, you should opt for a peeling at least once a week. In case of very dry and soft skin once or twice a month will be sufficient, and further, there are special peeling-masks that are very mild and irritation-free specially suited for dry and sensitive skin.

Masken und Peeling
4 Items found
27.40 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
31.89 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
53.40 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
59.90 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
1 to 4 of 4

Notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant, nous supposons que vous êtes d'accord avec l'utilisation de ces cookies, comme détaillée dans notre politique de Cookie et vie privée.

Masques et Peeling

Les masques embellient votre teint

Les masques sont pour la peau comme des caresses. Ils nettoient, raffermissent, calment, rafraichissent votre peau et la rendent douce de la naissance des cheveux jusqu’au décolleté. Et ceci – au contraire au crèmes – dans seulement quelques secondes.

Offrez vous une telle cure expresse de beauté le plus souvent possible. Au moins une fois par semaine.

Le peeling - un must absolu!

Le mot « peeling » est d’origine anglaise (« to peel » = éplucher)

Les produits peeling enlèvent de façon chimique ou mécanique  les callosités de peau (cellules de peau mortes) et les impuretés. Au cas où ils restent sur la peau, les callosités peuvent souvent altérer l’effet des produits de soin et le teint parait gris. Après le peeling, le teint est à nouveau rose et frais. Le relief de peau semble plus fin, les pores sont propres et la peau est beaucoup plus lisse.

On conseille aux personnes à peau grasse et à grandes pores de faire un peeling au moins une fois par semaine. En cas de peau très sèche et douce, un peeling une ou deux fois par mois suffira. Il existe des peelings très doux et sans risque d’irritations pour ce cas.

Masken und Peeling
4 articles trouvés
27,40 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
31,89 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
53,40 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
59,90 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
1 à 4 de 4