Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

M-Ceutic

RENOVATION RADICALE by M-Ceutic

Building on innovative scientific Research, the THALGO Laboratory pre-empts a new area of expertise with M-CEUTIC : the first Cosmeceutical skincare range with patented Mésolift Marin.  A real technological feat for anti-ageing, this 100 % marine bio-regenerative solution mimics a Mesotherapy injection, delivering its poly-revitalising essential nutrients to the heart of the skin to help reactivate very high-performance exclusivity from THALGO.

M-Ceutic: Rénovation Radicale

The first corrective medi-skincare solution which targets the problems that cause imperfections and irregularities to restore smooth and radiant skin.

The THALGO Laboratory has identified a new source of progressive degratdation of the skin's texture (dull complexion, coarse texture, grainy appearance, cutaneous irregularities, imperfections, residual marks, etc): excessive activity from the cells in charge of good skin integrity.  To minimise this process, THALGO has created Néo-Skin: a petented scientific revolution to help rebuild ideal skin quality.

To prove its high performance, the Rénovation Radicale range underwent a unique programme of 28 clinical assessments on over 320 volunteers, including tolerance & use tests, biometrological clinical measureemnts and non-comedogenicity tests.  The effectiveness of the professional protocol, demonstreated under dermatological supervision, relies on properly adapting the treatment to the degree of the problem observed : 

- 3 peels with increasing concentrations of acids (from 8 % to 22.5 %),

- deep purification using active oxygen,

- followed by a regenerative "infusion" of Mésolift Marin

- and highly-dosed serum-masks.
A beauty prescription for home use to optimise and proling the benefits of the treatment protocols.

M-Ceutic
10 Items found

MCEUTIC Essential Regenerating Mask, 12 ml

Infused Bio-Cellulose - Pure mesolift marin (10.24 %)
12.40 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
31.50 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded

28.08 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded 35.10 €
35.21 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded 44.00 €
53.40 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
56.00 € including TAX, shipping costs excluded
1 to 6 of 10

Notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant, nous supposons que vous êtes d'accord avec l'utilisation de ces cookies, comme détaillée dans notre politique de Cookie et vie privée.

M-Ceutic

Rénovation Radicale

Fort d'une Recherche scientifique novatrice, le Laboratoire THALGO préempte un nouveau territoire d'expertise avec M-CEUTIC :1ers soins Cosméceutiques au Mésolift Marin breveté.  Véritable prouesse technologique anti-age, cette solution bio-régénérative 100 % marine, mime une injection de Mésothérapie et propulse ses nutriments poly-révitalisants essentiels au coeur de la peau pour lrelancer le métabolisme cellulaire fondamental.  Une exclusivité très haute performance, testée cliniquement, signée THALGO.

M-Ceutic: Rénovation Radicale

1ère solution correctrice, d'inspiration médicale, qui cible les causes génératrices des imperfections et irrégularités, pour restaurer une qualité de peau lisse et éclatante.

Le Laboratoire THALGO a identifié une nouvelle source de dégradation progressive de la texture de la peau (teint terne, grain épais, aspect granuleux, irrégulier, imperfections, taches résiduelles...): une activité excessive des cellules garantes d'une bonne intégrité cutaniée.  Pour modérer ce dérèglement, THALGO innove avec Néo-Skin : révolution scientifique brevetée permettant de reconstruire une qualité de peau idéale.

Pour attester de sa haute performance, la gamme Rénovation Radicale a fait l'objet d'un programme unique de 28 évaluations cliniques sur plus de 320 volontaires : test de tolérance & d'usage, mesures cliniques bio-métrologiques et tests de non-comédogénicité.  L'efficacité du protocole professionel, démontrée sous contrôle dermatologique, repose sur une prise en charge adaptée au grade de la problématique observée:

  • 3 peelings aux concentrations croissantes en acides (de 8 % à 22.5 %)
  • une purification profonde à l'oxygène actif
  • suivie d'une "perfusion" régénérative de Mésolift Marin
  • et de masques-sérums hautement dosés.

Une prescription à domicile pour optimiser et prolonger les bienfaits des protocoles de soins.

M-Ceutic
10 articles trouvés

MCEUTIC Masque Régénératif Fondamental, 12 ml

Bio-Cellulose imprégnée - Mésolift marin pur (10,24 %)
12,40 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus

M-CEUTIC Démaquillant Pro-Régulateur, 150 ml

Démaquillant pro-régulateur
25,20 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus 31,50 €
28,08 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus 35,10 €
35,21 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus 44,00 €
53,40 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
56,00 € tvac, frais de livraison non inclus
1 à 6 de 10